Contacts

Company

Head office

Tembec Inc.
800 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, Suite 1050

Montréal, Québec
H3B 1X9
Canada
Telephone: 514 871-0137
Fax: 514 397-0896

Corporate office

Tembec Inc.
10 Gatineau Road
P.O. 5000
Temiscaming, Québec
J0Z 3R0
Canada
Telephone: 819 627-4387
Fax: 819 627-1178

Corporate office

Tembec Inc.
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 5J1
Canada
Telephone: 416 775-2856
Toll-fee: 1 888 883-6232
Fax: 416 621-3119

Inquiries

Investors

Inquiries

Michel Dumas
Executive Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
michel.dumas@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 627-4268
Fax: 819 627-1178
10 Gatineau Road, P.O. Box 5000
Temiscaming, Québec
J0Z 3R0

Media

Inquiries

Linda Coates
Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Affairs

linda.coates@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2819

Careers

Human resources

Gerry Gomez
Talent Management Consultant
gerry.gomez@tembec.com
Telephone: 514 467-0096

Lumber

Lumber sales

Telephone: 416 775-2868
Toll-free (Commodities team):
1 877 483-6232
Toll-free (Specialties team):
1 888 483-6232
Fax: 416 360-1230
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Forest Products Transportation Logistics Team

Telephone: 416 775-2850
Telephone: 416 775-2818
Fax: 416 621-9663
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Huntsville Sawmill

bob.rutledge@tembec.com
Telephone: 613 478 3414
Fax: 705 789-7335
80 Old North Road
Huntsville, Ontario
P1H 2J4

Pulp

Pulp sales, International

pulp@tembec.com
Telephone: +1 416 775-2856
Toll-free: 1 800 565-3021
Fax: +1 416 621-3119
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1
Canada

Pulp sales, Europe

pulp@tembec.com
Telephone: +41 22 595 1238
Fax: 33 559 29 82 46
Route de Crassier 7
CH-1262 Eysins Switzerland

Tembec International B.V.,
 Beijing Office

Telephone: 86 10 8486 3711
Fax: 86 10 8486 5008
Suite 1210 

Tower A, Kun Sha Mansion

16 Xinyuan Li 

Chaoyang District 

Beijing, China 100027

Specialty cellulose

Specialty cellulose sales, Canada

joey.ducharme@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2856
Telephone: 416 775-2800
Toll-free: 1 888 883-6232
Fax: 416 621-3119
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Specialty cellulose sales, France

philippe.stephano@tembec.com
Telephone: +33 5 58 90 91 64
Fax: +33 5 58 90 91 59
20 avenue de la gare
40 100 Dax France

Coated bleached board

Kallima customer service

kallima.com
kallimapaper@tembec.com
Telephone: 1 800 411-7011 
Fax: 514 871-9125
800 René-Lévesque boulevard West, Suite 1050
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1X9

Newsprint

Newsprint sales

paper@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2856
Toll-free: 1 800 565-3021
Fax: 416 621-4303
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Newsprint customer service

sfcsr.kap@tembec.com
U.S. Toll-free: 1 800 387-3012
Canadian Toll-free:
1 800 387-5423
Fax: 705 337-9709
P.O. Box 100
Kapuskasing, Ontario
P5N 2Y2

Kapuskasing operations

sfops.kap@tembec.com
Telephone: 705 337-1311
Fax: 705 337-9708
1 Government Road
P.O. Box 100
Kapuskasing, Ontario
P5N 2Y2

Chemical products

Chemicals sales – Resin

Jean-Luc Carrière
Vice President, Sales & Marketing

jean-luc.carriere@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2875
Fax: 647 438-4732
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Frank Giust
Sales Manager, Specialty Resins and Formaldehyde

frank.giust@tembec.com
Telephone : 514 871-9487
Fax: 514 871-9125
800 René-Lévesque Boulevard West, Suite 1050
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1X9

Dan Bourassa
Sales Manager - OSB Resins

daniel.bourassa@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2836
Fax: 819 627-1042
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Dan Wozniak
Product Manager - Amino Resins

daniel.wozniak@tembec.com
Telephone: 419 244-5856
Toll-free: 1 800 626-2557
Fax: 419 244-9206
2112 Sylvan Avenue
P.O. Box 2570
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Chemicals sales – Lignosulfonates

Jean-Luc Carrière,
Vice President, Sales & Marketing

jean-luc.carriere@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2875
Fax: 647 438-4732
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Chemicals sales – Lignosulfonates, France

Sven Bruyninckx 
Sales Manager Europe
sven.bruyninckx@tembec.com
Telephone: 33 (0) 5 58 73 56 19
Fax: 33 (0) 5 58 73 45 54
221 Route du Stade
BP 10
Tartas, France, 40400

Chemicals sales – Ethanol

Jean-Luc Carrière
Vice President, Sales & Marketing

jean-luc.carriere@tembec.com
Telephone: 416 775-2875
Mobile: 647 881-4343
Fax: 647 438-4732
405 The West Mall, Suite 800
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5J1

Wayne Maybury
Sales Manager

wayne.maybury@tembec.com
Telephone: 514 871-9916
Fax: 819 627-1042
800 René-Lévesque Boulevard West, Suite 1050
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1X9

Forest management

Management

Michel Lessard
Vice President, Forest Resource Management

michel.lessard@tembec.com
Telephone: 514 871-2314
Fax: 514 871-9874
Montréal Office
800 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 1050
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1X9

Chris McDonell
Manager Aboriginal and Environmental Relations

chris.mcdonell@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 627-4429
Fax: 819 627-4753
White Oaks Office
10 Gatineau Road
P.O. Box 5000
Témiscaming, Québec
J0Z 3R0

Québec

Geneviève Labrecque
Forestry Manager, Québec

genevieve.labrecque@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 333-8900 ext. 32278
Fax: 819 333-3865
225 9th Avenue East
P.O. Box 2500
La Sarre, Québec
J9Z 2X6

Guy Lamoureux
General Manager, Abitibi-West

guy.j.lamoureux@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 333-8900 ext. 32242
Fax : 819 333-3865
225 9th Avenue East
P.O. Box 2500
La Sarre, Québec
J9Z 2X6

Michel Sigouin
General Manager, Abitibi-East

michel.sigouin@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 737-2336 ext. 72228
Fax: 819 737-4249
200 Lac Clair Road
Senneterre, Québec
J0Y 2M0

Daniel Bourgault
General Manager, Témiscamingue

daniel.bourgault@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 726-3551 ext. 2222
Fax: 819 726-2133
67 Principale South
Béarn, Québec
J0Z 1G0

Ontario

Alan Thorne
Chief Forester, Ontario

alan.thorne@tembec.com
Telephone: 705 360-1280
Fax: 705 360-1258
Highway 101 West
P.O. Box 1100
Timmins, Ontario
P4N 7H9

Ron Martel
General Manager, North Ontario East

ron.martel@tembec.com
Telephone: 705 864-3014
Fax: 705 864-0928
175 Planer Road
Chapleau, Ontario
P0M 1K0

Mike Shusterman
General Manager, North Ontario West

mike.shusterman@tembec.com
Telephone: 705 337-9784
Fax: 705 337-9785
1 Government Road
P.O. Box 100
Kapuskasing, Ontario
P5N 2Y2

British Columbia

Stephen Temple, R.P.F.
Superintendent, Private Forest Lands, Kootenay Operations

steve.temple@tembec.com
Telephone: 250 426-0524 ext. 69115
P.O. Box 2697
Fernie, British Columbia
V0B 1M0

Responsibility

Inquiries

Paul Dottori
Vice President, Energy, Environment & Technology
paul.dottori@tembec.com
Telephone: 819 627-4313